I haven't really experienced Karachi's much-talked-about Irani cafes;-

in #food6 years ago

image
The champ faringa was an interesting take on the mutton chop dish. The seasoning on the chops were spot on; however,
We got a surprise of coconut in the first bite and, if you love coconut as much as I do, you'll welcome that burst of flavour

image
Moving on to the entrees, or Khaaba, our meal turned out to have mostly seafood, but that was an odd, yet pleasant, coincidence.

image
The Kala namak samundari taj (yes that is quite the mouthful) was my personal favourite at the table,

image
We also got the shahi mahi kabab, thinking we should try their take on chullo kabab,
I do wish instead of cream cheese we got a cream cheese sauce but I'm not complainin
image
The crispy prawn has a homey feel to it and even though we asked for smaller portions

[email protected]......
I wish.....
All of you happy life & enjoy your life,

Because happy life is possible to a love,in,
Each other.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59190.13
ETH 3187.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45