My first time eating sushi!

in #food7 years ago (edited)

gooff_1477567028072.jpg

I'm not a big fan of seafood and yes I know I just had to try sushi. Well not going to lie I had no idea what I was doing, I just kept staring at the sushi until my friend helped me out by showing me how it's really done.

Using the chopsticks was easier than I expected, idk much about the variety of the sushi but it was great.

I always found it disgusting because the meat is raw, but never judge a book by it's cover.

The dipping sauce was what made everything perfect, I think it was soy sauce.

After this amazing experience my cravings for sushi are growing fast. I would love to try it again.

If you liked the post please do give an upvote and do let me know in the comments, your sushi experience. 😊

Follow me @zaiyn for future posts and I'll make sure to follow back and please resteam it helps a lot. Thanks 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62835.39
ETH 3401.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39