Enjoy good food in the style of a five star resort

in #food6 years ago

Good morning to all.

I want to tell you a little about the experience I got yesterday when I enjoyed a weekend at a culinary tour located in the city of Banda Aceh ...

Towards noon we stopped by a local restaurant which provided various Acehnese specialties, the place was very nice and very suitable for testing if you really like cuisine with a delicious taste like well as the dishes found in five star resorts..

image

It's not the place I want to tell here, but the dishes in there I need to be told to all friends.😊

I saw that the chef there seemed mediocre and didn't look like a great chef in a star hotel or resort. and their cuisine is the same as the food I have ever enjoyed in a street food stall, but I was very surprised by the price I had to pay after tasting the food in this resto..

Well,I have to spend as much as Rp.500,000 or about $ 45 for two portions ...This restaurant is really outrageous to set the rates to customers ...

image

This is the same as the food we have to pay when enjoying in the restaurants in five star hotels ..I was very disappointed, the cooking was really bad but the price was very expensive.😭😭.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 67851.31
ETH 3815.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77