Sort:  

In relation to their body size, cats have the largest eyes of any mammal.

I didn't know that ;-)! :-)

A cat's brain is more similar to a man's brain than that of a dog.

You learn something every day! Thanks for sharing your wonderful intel! :)

Cats step with both left legs, then both right legs when they walk or run.

I am wondering now if you might also consider upvoting my post? I would really appreciate your upvoting!

Some common houseplants poisonous to cats include: English Ivy, iris, mistletoe, philodendron, and yew.

Congratulations @yummytology! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment
Award for the number of posts published
You published 4 posts in one day
You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Thanks, good to know! I would like to know how I can improve my steem?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58131.27
ETH 2360.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38