You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Making Pizzas with Travelgirl- Success!!!

in #food6 years ago

我说楼主你发错标签了,这里是中国区,主要发布中文的内容的,而你的是英文,中国人没有多少个人会英文的。I said you mislabeled the building owner, this is China, mainly published in Chinese content, and you are in English, not many Chinese people can speak English.

Sort:  

That is fine, even my native language is not English, and it's our choice to speak whatever language we feel like speaking, totally okay with that. Sees like you are new to the platform, Good luck with your steemit career and let us know if you have any confusions or queries abut any difficulty you face

視頻裏我不一定要講中文但在文字上我會有一些簡單的中文翻譯讓大家知道題目是什麼。所以用這個標籤是沒有錯的。

? I am at a wrong place I agree and i should not complain about the language here but I will appreciate if I could be getting an English copy as well

Haha I am pretty much telling the new user what you said in my own way but written in Chinese. Thanks for dropping by my post :)

You're welcome, I'l try to come across more often. Make sure it doesn't bother you :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43