What kind of breakfast do you like?

in #food6 years ago

I love something rich and beautiful. 😋

1.png

• On the photo, smoothies. In Bali they are very popular: fruits, granola, yogurt, a little nuts! Very tasty.
• But more often I eat omelettes, toasts, porridge, in the morning I always have a good appetite. And yet, not only in the morning 😄
Now I think to do again three-day detox-sit on coconut milk, not eat. Eclipses zhezh! The last time I did this on Pangan - the effect was super-duper.
• First, I became calmer.
Second, the body became more flexible and lighter.
Third, the experience of multiple ecstasy....

Yes!

Sensitivity so flew that when I stroked the dog, I swear, guys, I felt the softness of each villus, the heartbeat of this beast and his love for me and kayfovala. 😍😭😄 Did you try detox? Or all kinds of things like starvation, purification? I've always loved this before, but now I'm lazy, I rarely do it. 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67831.12
ETH 3801.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75