You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Charlotte's Sinful, Sorta Simple Cheese Bread

in #food6 years ago

This cheese bread is a sweet treat on the blockchain this morning! I also pulled a sour dough English muffin recipe. But, sounds like that will take 5 days. I don't have cheese in the house right now. This one will have to wait for another day too! But, the dreams of these yummies are so fulfilling today. It's pretty snowy and i am missing my IRL family! Friends like you on here help me feel so connected and good at times like these. It's so fun to look forward to new recipes!! Blessings @walkerland Have a fantastic day 💕🍀🌙🍞

Sort:  

no cheese? How is that possible. Honestly @yogajill I eat cheese every single day. I think I would perish if we ran out. Cheese is my one food obsession. We got snow last night and it feels wintry for the first time here, I haven't been outside at all yet but soon I'll have to make it over to the garage where the clothes dryer is stored because there's no way I am hanging laundry outside on the line today.

I hope you have a lovely and cosy day indoors today! xx

Cheese is a real cherished food around here too! We have cheese in the house but not cheddar, only mottza and some provolone. Will get some more and put this loaf on the upcoming menu!

It's odd how we have like so the exact weather we also got snow at the same time and it suddenly became very wintery. I was dearly enjoying the lovely comfortable fall very much. Today i shoveled some snow. I really am beginning to questioning this living in the cold business! I hope everyone at Walkerland is nourished, content and hopeful 💕❤🎶

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57529.75
ETH 2571.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44