something ... to drink / etwas ... zum trinken

in #food7 years ago (edited)

Hello everybody after this wonderful weekend    

Today I’m going to tell you of one of my passions: cocktails !!!  

Cocktails are yummy – it’s funny mixing and creating them…  I don’t think that I’m showing you some exquisite wonderful new cocktails (everything was surely some time tested already) I’m no person who cares about recipes – I always do by feeling - flavours - colours  

sometimes I use more of this and less of that, adding some colours, just like: … if you love the taste of one drink (like p ex Cola 😉), add more of it and if you really do not like the taste of it – don’t even add it to the cocktail  

I’m just giving you some ideas of what you can create and mix and try but it’s up to you to turn it into your own cocktail 😄😉     

And for those who are interested, the easy way for you to find my cocktails back, ⬇️  

1st cocktail's coming soon ...     


Hallo ihr Alle nach diesem wunderbaren Wochenende   

Heute stelle ich Euch eine meiner Leidenschaften vor: Cocktails !!!  

Cocktails sind lecker– und es macht Spass sie zu mixen und zuzubereiten …  Ich denke nicht, dass ich Euch hier supertolle neue Cocktails zeigen kann (sicherlich hat schon irgendwann irgendjemand alles schon getestet) Ich bin jetzt auch keine Person die sich wirklich an Rezepte hält – Ich mache immer nach Gefühl - - Geschmack – Farbe  

manchmal mehr von Diesem, manchmal weniger von Jenem - … wenn du also etwas (z bsp Cola 😉) magst, dann tu einfach mehr hinein und falls du etwas gar nicht magst, lass es lieber weg  

Ich gebe Euch hier nur eine Idee von dem was möglich ist zu machen und mixen aber es ist Euch überlassen wie Ihr das schlussendlich umsetzt und Euer Cocktail daraus macht 😄😉 

Und für all diejenigen die interessiert sind, könnt Ihr meine Cocktails dort zurückfinden  ⬇️   

erster Cocktail ist schon im Anmarsch ...

Sort:  

sehr cool ... freu mich schon auf deine weiteren Posts :)

🙂 das freut mich - morgen servier ich dann mal den ersten Cocktail 🙂

Cheers Judith ; ))

Summer is the perfect time for cocktails. Can't wait to see the recipes.

🙂 tomorrow I'll serve the first one 😉

I'm so lucky, that all these colorful, beautiful and tasty drinks are created only two houses further! But I want them all, at once, so I got to take them to my wall! 😃😂😉

Lucky guy! Go and visit her before all the coctails are gone!

I guess I'll do that one of these days! 😉

😃 oh, you really want them all 😅 ... da kannst du dono nik méi riiiiiicht goën ;)

OK, let's begin with one or two! 😄

Cocktail sind immer gut...ich bin dabei...kommt gleich an meine Wand :)

Oh vielen lieben Dank 😃 ... und lecker sind sie auch noch 😋😉

@yllime, Looks really tasty!

well, they are all very yummy 😋 😉

Coctails alert!!!! @ewkaw hurry up or Milly will drink everything!

Hehe, I drunk already everything 😅
I have a lot of empty bottles here, need some sponsoring ... heeeellllppp!

A ha! I knew you will drink all!!

Thats the green one I wanted! Loook... not a sign of pink left... :o

sounds like i make macro pictures in the wrong garden, your garden seem to serve cocktails .

yes, that's right ... the cocktail garden at Milly,s 😁😅 😉

Cocktails are just the perfect drink for cooling off the body on a sunny day.

yep, that's true - and they are also good looking 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63138.55
ETH 2579.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80