Tasty and Substantial Chicken Soup!

in #food5 years ago

My friends Steemit greetings. I woke up with a little nasal discomfort, the rainy weather brings allergies and flu; and what better remedy than to attack it with a good chicken soup, since ancient times it has been recommended, and my grandmother was one of those who said: "It is better to attack her first, before the cold attacks you"; then I opened the fridge, saw the piece of chicken and vegetables and decided to make it; So here I bring you my very substantial, tasty and healthy recipe. I HOPE YOU LIKE COMPANIONS!

INGREDIENTS:

1/2 chopped chicken, 1/2 lbs of pumpkin, A fist of beans, 1 chive branch, 1 coriander branch, 6 sweet peppers, 2 green changes, 2 corncobs, 2 pieces of cassava, Salt to taste, Stir fried oil, 4 garlic in grains.

PREPARATION:

  1. In a pot pour half of water.
  2. Add chicken and jojotos first.
  3. Add salt to taste.
  4. Chop and wash the vegetables.
  5. Add the chopped vegetables.
  6. Cook for 1 hour
  7. In a separate pot, add a splash of oil and sauté the dressings.
  8. Add to pot when considered and mix
  9. Finally, the chopped cilantro is added.
  10. Cover for 10 minutes To serve and TASTE!.

LIFT THE SOUL COMPANIONS! I WILL INSURE YOU, YOU WILL LOVE THEM!

The photos are my property taken with my Blu Advance L4 A350a Dual Sim Quad Core cell phone

100% ORIGINAL CONTENT

@yiobri

DQmd2jgHAFSARX2WwPVxAu6je8WXij4twTsnYfZtGfBY1b6.gif

Sort:  

Oh yes!
On cold wintry days like it is here... this would be the perfect warm up meal waiting in the homestead kitchen!

Here in my country it is used to cure the flu, besides being substantial it is very tasty. I imagine in a cold climate it is perfect and then to wrap yourself in the blankets

Hello @yiobri I you like chicken soup

it's my favorite @albertogio

Hello!

This post has been manually curated, resteemed
and gifted with some virtually delicious cake
from the @helpiecake curation team!

Much love to you from all of us at @helpie!
Keep up the great work!


helpiecake

Manually curated by @rem-steem.


@helpie is a Community Witness.

thank you very much for your support my friends @helpiecake, @helpie, @rem-steem.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61555.74
ETH 2980.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51