¡Lentil Soup with Smoked Ham!

in #food5 years ago (edited)

Lentils are a most complete power supply that exists as a legume; Its properties are many, and range from being rich in fiber, rich in protein and low in calories, very beneficial for a healthy diet. It has a great source of iron very good for anemia; manganese, zinc, phosphorus, potassium, vitamin A, B1, B2, B3, etc. They are so healthy that you can even reduce from having coronary heart disease and even prostate cancer. In my friends, I honor lentil. Here is my new post that I hope you like my "Lentil Soup with Smoked Ham".

INGREDIENTS:

  • 1 liter of water, 1 lb of Lentils, 1/4 lb of Smoked Bones, 1 Sprig of Chives, 1 sprig of coriander, 2 yellow peppers, 2 red peppers, 3 garlic cloves, Frying oil, Salt to taste

PREPARATION:

  1. Put the lentils in the pot with the water and bring to a boil for 45 minutes.
    Add salt to taste.
  2. Apart in a skip a splash of oil and add the smoked bones next to the chopped dressings.
  3. Saute everything very well.
  4. When the lentils are soft, we add the fry.
  5. Mix everything very well and cook for about 15 more minutes.
  6. Turn off and add the chopped coriander, cover for 10 minutes.
    TO SERVE MY FRIENDS !, VERY GOOD PURPOSE!

I ASSURE YOU THAT I AM VERY TASTY COMPANIONS, FAST AND EASY TO PREPARE!

The photos are my property taken with my Blu Advance L4 A350a Dual Sim Quad Core cell phone

100% ORIGINAL CONTENT

@yiobri

DQmd2jgHAFSARX2WwPVxAu6je8WXij4twTsnYfZtGfBY1b6.gif

Sort:  
Loading...

I had a lentil soup yesterday in town outside the market and really enjoyed it.

It is a very tasty soup, with many ingredients and the smoked ham gives it an different flavor, thanks friend @wales

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66131.28
ETH 3598.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46