Hipster Hunter: Pokemon Cafe

in #food7 years ago

Possibly the most aesthetically adorable post I have made in this series!

The Pokemon Cafe was a pop up cafe that was very briefly in Malaysia (brief, mostly due to its outrages price and sub-par food). It served anything and everything from rice and noodles to pancakes and coffee.

If you don't know what a pokemon is then....... I really don't know how to explain this? But if you do and this awakens the inner child in you, after reading this post you will wonder "If the official name of the cafe was Pokemon why do all the foods only showcase Pikachu???" Because that was 100% what I thought through out the experience.

Overall: I skipped right ahead to the overall because I feel there is not much to say about this. It definitely was an aesthetically pleasing experience but it was also a very expensive one.... For the quality of food you're getting..... you're much better off eating at the food court.

What do you think? Have you had a similar experience?? Comment down below and don't forget to resteem and upvote! Subscribe to @yapper for more posts on the Hipster Hunter and more!

Sort:  

Welcome @yapper. I hope you enjoy here as much as I do! Nice post, I will follow your account, please follow me at @rohitrajput.

So cute. Make me not want to eat it if it's that expensive!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58503.45
ETH 2594.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45