Guangdong Steamed Rice Rolls 广东肠粉

in #food8 years ago

The pace of life in Guangdong and Beijing, Shanghai is the same, very fast, every day I feel wasted in the subway time is 2 hours, basically home from work soon dark, in addition to the weekend I will cook their own, usually in the vicinity of Fast food restaurant to eat, I like to eat Cantonese rice rolls, many people may not have heard, nor eaten, eat for the first time feel very good, very slippery, like eating noodles, in fact, rice rolls made using rice rolls, do A dish of porridge need time is 1 minute, very quickly. Rice rolls and rice noodles, no unique flavor, but the sauce is very unique, you can add meat, add fish and shrimp, you can also add pickles. Meal is Guangdong's breakfast and dinner, but also fast food.











Rice rolls, cheese, cakes, ice chess, this is my dinner

Our company will be an early holiday this year, January 4 start a holiday, I will give myself a holiday, travel to Sanya

Sort:  

wow it looks delicious

Enjoy your trip to Sanya. I've always thought of going Hainan.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62853.43
ETH 3013.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50