Steemit Food Part #23 Soup of the two species of fish with smoked herbs

in #food8 years ago

Hello Steemit Foodie's!!!!!!!

Today I prepare for you a special soup!!!!! Autumn time when everyone wants to get warm, but feel ease !!

And so I decided to cook a soup that warms the fine !!!!! And of course it has excellent taste !!!!

All the products you can find easily in the store


Ingredients

Salmon 100g
Pike 100g
Potatoes 80g
Tomato 60g
Herbs 20g
Onion 30gr
Carrots 30g

Prepare vegetables

Fry them until half cooked And send in a saucepan! I was ready to fish broth, and I used it.

Now cut the fish

And send in a saucepan!

And now is the time of magic !!!!

I will add to the taste of the smoke turned unmatched

As if you have prepared this soup over a campfire

Now add smoked grass !!!

All is ready! Bon Appetit!!!!!

I hope you liked the recipe

Follow me and learn even more about world of cooking

See you soon!!!! Kisses to all and everyone !!!! Have a good mood!

Sort:  

Hi yanarst,

looks tasty. Tweeted your piece for max. exposure:

https://twitter.com/The_Puffin_Post/status/786650213469544448

The_Puffin_Post ThePuffinPost tweeted @ 13 Oct 2016 - 19:30 UTC

New on #Steemit: Steemit Food Part #23 Soup of the two species of fish with smoked herbs ift.tt/2e8RFuP

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.

Thanks!!!!!

Holy smokes, that looks yummy! Reminds me of the Scottish dish "Cullen skink", with smoked haddock in it.

I really glad that you like it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61670.63
ETH 3448.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51