Steemit Food Part #22 "Tender duck fillet with caramelized pears and Mandarines"

in #food8 years ago

Today we are going to cook a real restaurant dish! I love duck fillet for its flavor and tenderness. Serve the duck should be a medium that would just feel all the unforgettable taste

The great thing about this dish that does not need a lot of products and all the complex processes simple as ABC

Ingredients 

Duck fillet 150g
Grapes 70g
Pear 140 gr
Cream 30 g balsamic
Rosemary 5g
Mandarin 60gr

First pickle fillets with rosemary

Now we are preparing a pear

Remove the rind from the pears, put in a stewpan, pour water, add sugar and rosemary balsamic cream

Cook the pears for 30 minutes until it changes color and becomes soft

Cut the seeds and pear ready

By this time, our well-marinated duck breast and we begin to fry it on the grill!

Fry duck 7 to 10 minutes to obtain the medium depending on the thickness of the fillet

We have almost everything ready, cut tangerine and begin to serve the dish

Primarily spread mandarins

Now add Duck

Now, pear and lettuce for color

Now, gently, but do randomly drops of balsamic cream

I found cranberry mayonnaise which did yesterday, after some thought, I decided to add it for color and flavor. And I'm not mistaken it's a great combination!

We're ready and we have spent on this one hour time

It would be great right?

Bon appetite!

I hope you liked the recipe

Follow me and learn even more about world of cooking

See you soon!!!! Kisses to all and everyone !!!! Have a good mood!

Sort:  

My cousin prepared it and said it was tasty but I didn't eat as I am a vegetarian.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 58102.40
ETH 3065.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26