Steemit Food Part #20 Baked salmon with smoked vegetables, a real restaurant dish! Delicious!!!

in #food8 years ago

Today I decided to cook a fish and you will share the recipe! Enjoy reading

Of the products you may have difficulty with kim chi sauce, but I note that in all countries where I was in the big supermarkets is almost always there in assortment

Salmon 150g
Paprika 40g
Zucchini 40gr
Eggplant 40gr
Sour cream 80g
Soy sauce 10g
Kim chi sauce 30g
Mix small salad for decoration
Mushrooms 30g
Lemon 20g

The first thing we do is prepare our main sauce and pickle salmon

The sauce is very simple and takes a few minutes to add to the cooking cream soy sauce and kim chi, as described in the recipe above

Once you mix all the sauce becomes brackish and pink color with a pleasant spicy

Marinate the salmon for at least 20 minutes and then the result will surprise you

Now prepare the vegetables, and then to smoke them

I bought myself a new toy is smoke gun . And honestly I can not stop to enjoy this purchase

Now bake the salmon, we have almost everything ready !!!

The temperature of 180 degrees

Time 15 minutes

It is the perfect combination for this size salmon

Now we start to decorate a plate

First lemon

Now draw a sauce, I used a brush that would paint this pattern, then sliced small tomato and added bright colors

Salmon ready !! We place it in the center of your plate!

Now lay out on both sides of smoked vegetables

Decorate the salad mix and our work of art is ready !!! 

Bon Appetit!!!

I hope you liked the recipe

Follow me and learn even more about world of cooking

See you soon!!!! Kisses to all and everyone !!!! Have a good mood!

Sort:  

excellent presentation, beautiful photos has awakened in me an appetite, thanks for the congratulations desserts

Thank for your words!

Easy upvote as always.

Now wait and see if the Whales like Salmon :-)

BR,
twinner

Thanks I hope they like Salmon :-))

Beautiful!! Great presentation of your plate - Steem ON!

Thanks my dear!)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61536.69
ETH 3445.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50