Carving!New Style check out!Little contest inside !!

in #food8 years ago (edited)

Hello community !!!! Every day is a holiday with you !! Today, I decided to please you with the hero of all the famous cartoon The Simpsons

I want to play with you a little game or a competition if you can call it

Proceed directly to the essence

1) Write in the comments of your favorite cartoon character Simpson

2) Hero who gets the most votes will be in the future post about The Simpsons

3) The resulting steem I distributed among the people who voted for the hero

I hope you like my idea!

And now back to Homer)))I bought this grass, and I came right image of Homer it is great for him

Do not hurry to make a loop to a depth of 0.5 mm

Remove the rind from the pumpkin on the image

Repeat this step 2-3 times and you're done!

Now we clean the pumpkin and look that has turned

Looks good!!! In my opinion it is also a good idea for the light !!!

I hope you liked!!!Do not forget to to participate in competition !!!

Follow me and learn even more about the world of cooking and food art

See you soon!!!! Kisses to all and everyone !!!! Have a good mood!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61536.69
ETH 3445.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50