Carving!New Style check out!BART SIMPSON!

in #food8 years ago

Hello community !!! Today, I decided to please you with the hero of all the famous cartoon The Simpsons!!

Write in the comments of your favorite cartoon character Simpson!!!

I bought this pumpkin, and I came right image of Bart it is great for him!

Do not hurry to make a loop to a depth of 0.5 mm

Remove the rind from the pumpkin on the image

Repeat this step 2-3 times and you're done!

Now we clean the pumpkin and look that has turned

Looks good!!!

I hope you liked!!!

Follow me and learn even more about the world of cooking and food art

See you soon!!!! Kisses to all and everyone !!!! Have a good mood!


Sort:  


Nice touch on this sharing.
I'm not doing any pumpkin carving but I saw from another post suggesting getting motif template from the internet to print and use that as a guide. So, being busybody, I tried different searches and this works best for me

Google on: free pumpkin carving motif template

See if my search result link works if you are interested:
https://www.google.com.sg/search?q=motif&oq=motif&aqs=chrome..69i57j69i60l2j69i65l3.1283j0j4&sourceid=chrome&ie=UTF-8#newwindow=1&q=free+pumpkin+carving+motif+template

Thanks! I try to use it!

You're welcome. 😃

Now, you can buy a truck load of pumpkin and keep posting until 31st October.

Ha-ha and live in the truck))))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 58102.40
ETH 3065.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26