You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: RUSSIAN BEEF DUMPLINGS - PELMENI

in #food7 years ago

waw ...reminds me old times ...
I am vegeterian now ...actualy pescaterian ...but in my childhood my mom made a lot of those and yes you dip them in vinegar and it is awesome

now my mom makes varieniki that is similar ...i think the dow is the same but it has potato with fried onion inside ..or it can be done with cheese ...or some other times with cherry

so nice ...i will ask my mom to make me some as soon as i see here.

btw it is a hell a lot of work to make them ..but they taste really good
:)

Sort:  

heheh yeah i try to be pescaterian too, but its hard! yeah pelmeni is something not replacable!! yeahh you can those as well, really good!! :)))

It's like Chinese and Russian mixed dish.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60794.44
ETH 2623.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62