What to cook on your boyfriend’s birthday.

in #food6 years ago

I was thinking of making a table of dishes that night. However, considering I would not have that much time since I needed to work during the daytime and we quite possibly would not be able to eat that much since I also booked a nice cake 🎂, so eventually, I decided to remove all the other dishes from the list but keep the traditional one-“长寿面” which in English is “longevity noodle”. I have that noodle every year on my birthday if I am with my mom. It turned out to be one of the best things that day. He had never ever taken a picture of food but that day when I served the noodle on our white white ikea table, he said “I love you too” and then was super busy tooking pictures of it; this angle and that angle. That made me feel really good. Just got the picture from his iPhone and wanna share it with you guys. Hope this can bring any inspiration. Thanks for reading. If you want the process of making it, let me know. :)
4514AC5D-F318-4B89-9D77-097EF2B15249.jpeg

Sort:  

Its cool! (:

Thanks:) He really likes it. He uses it as the boot picture of his iPhone. 🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60065.47
ETH 2420.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46