The challenge of taste 挑战味蕾

in #food6 years ago

IMG_5898.JPG
It looks crazy!!看起来好具有挑战性啊!
A full pot of chili,My tongue may burn. 一大锅的辣椒,我能感觉到舌头在跳舞。
IMG_5894(20180622-002614).jpg
After the hot pot boiling,You can rinse the hot pot. 等到火锅沸腾以后,就可以涮菜了。
The beef splanchnic and duck blood in the hot pot taste wonderful!!牛的内脏和鸭血是火锅的好搭档!IMG_5902.JPG
The most delicious is the tripe (cow's stomach), which tastes delicious and crisp!!做美味的还要属毛肚(牛的复胃),又香又脆!!
I love hot pot, do you dare to try it?^^ 我超喜欢吃火锅,外地的朋友,你敢尝试一下吗?^^

Sort:  

Great post! I've learned that people will forget what you said, people will forget what you did, but people will never forget how you made them feel.

Thank you for cheering me up,You are the first person to leave a message for me!

@xrqrokixu, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63624.94
ETH 3481.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54