🐟 What's for lunch? Sushi!!!! 🍣

in #food7 years ago (edited)

Are you hungry? I know we were, as shown by this wonderful spread. The carpaccio and the the Kileaua roll were the stars of the day. Truly everything was delicious. When it comes to sushi, what are some of your favorite types of go to dishes or cuts of fish?

Sweet delicious buttery, melts in your mouth scallops
image

Kilauea Roll
image

Lahaina Roll
image

Hamchi Carpaccio - sweet miso, chili, ponzu and truffle oil
image

Sushi Assortment
image

Botan Ebi /w Uni and Ikura
image

Sort:  

wow, you are getting better

Better in my food selections? :) @djohan

lol, yes and the photo skills

Thanks for the compliment. And this is with my smartphone, imagine what I could do with a full camera.

I am sometimes lazy to bring the camera, but the smartphone quality is better and better, so wouldn't need camera in the future maybe

Pictures look so beautiful!

Thanks! Thank you for visiting.

Lol that's looks like a snail hhhh, never seen such a thing before lol, thanks for sharing sir Thomas

The first item? lol issa scallop :)

Hhhh lol yeah that's the one, turns out to be a scallop lol, i ll be able to recognize it next time I see it

I got a bellyRub and this post has received a 30.12 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to: @wthomas.

Nice jobs... folow yu....

Thank you @robi8888. I'll be sure to do the same.

yummm. looks so good. thank for making me even more hungry! ;p ok, followed u and upvoted.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56576.23
ETH 3024.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29