My keg of Woodchuck Hopsation is gone, now what?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #food8 years ago

So I had to jump into the gluten-free arena about a year or two ago due to gut issues. The gut issues are gone, which is indeed a blessing. One minor negative change from going gluten-free (outside of donuts) is I have a kegerator. This kegerator was mostly used for beer. I was concerned I'd have to get rid of it.

Then I discovered hard cider. Hard cider has come such a long way over the years. I started with Stella Cidre. It was a little sweet, but not too shabby. I then found Woodchuck Hopsation. If you haven't tried it, I highly recommend it. It's my favorite...especially in the summer.

So fall is now upon us , I need a new cider. I like to stick with the dryer ciders. One of the best ciders I've had recently is Seattle Cider "Dry". I'm not sure if I can get kegs of it though. I also like Crispin "Browns Lane".

Anyway, thanks in advance for any suggestions :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69618.00
ETH 3376.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76