Delicious chops

in #food6 years ago

Over the past weekend, my family and I had a barbecue lunch. It was a perfect family day. We had lots of fun and ate a lot too! We did some fun activities and spent most of the day outdoors. I made some chops which was quite a hit. The family really enjoyed it and it wasn't difficult to make. It took not much time to marinate. I got a lot of compliments. I will be sharing the recipe on how I made it below:

Ingredients:

  • 4 tblsp olive oil 
  • 1/2 cup minced onion 
  • 1 tsp garlic (crushed)
  • 1 tsp ginger (crushed)
  • 1/4 cup vinegar
  • 1/2 cup tomato sauce 
  • 1  tblsp mustard sauce 
  • 1 tblsp Worcestershire sauce 
  • 1/2 cup honey 
  • 1 tsp black pepper
  • Some salt 

Method:

Heal the olive oil and fry the ginger and garlic. Add vinegar and boil. Then add all the ingredients and marinate the meat 4-5 hours before grilling. Enjoy!

Image source


Sort:  

sounds great im sure to try this out

I Upvoted And Followed you. do The same for me and we could help each other Earn.

I have upvoted every reply you send me . You are not resteeming my posts. So ? what if should I do?

now let me resteem, upvote you also photos if time for him

For these delicacies, I could use some delicious cold drink!
Check here my recipe for Fanta.

definitely will go check make sure you go check out my page to

you peace with good and very good food are prepared very well

You got a 6.10% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @writemore!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

This post, with over $50.00 in bidbot payouts, has received votes from the following:

postpromoter payout in the amount of $47 STU, $98 USD.
upme payout in the amount of $40 STU, $83 USD.
rocky1 payout in the amount of $19 STU, $39 USD.
therising payout in the amount of $7 STU, $14 USD.

For a total calculated bidbot upvote value of $112 STU, $234 USD before curation, with approx. $28 USD curation being earned by the bidbots.

This information is being presented in the interest of transparency on our platform @writemore and is by no means a judgement of your work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64354.36
ETH 3507.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54