You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Curator - Issue #7 - For The Love Of Food

in #food7 years ago

You someone very special to this site the way you have gone out of your way to help and promote us up and commin' steemers. Great post, and I couldn't agree more! I should now with all my travel experience, food, sitting together, eating together is a great uniter and more. I recall being invited over to my neighbors house on more than once ocassion in when I way stating in Vilcabmba Ecuade. Some times they would slaughter a goat or a chicken make an incredible meal, and we would all enjoy the food and eachothers company, even when my Spanish was not so good it really didn't matter.

So I wanted to let you know I just published what I call y super post. I think it's the best thing I've put out yet. With a very significant ending. I'd love for you to see it. Right now it's probably getting close to the 30 minute mark and I expect it to go over really well. I'm very proud of it. I hope you like, and advice you can give me on it, I'm all ears. Thank you so much! @biglipsmama!

-Dan "World Travel Pro"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63332.97
ETH 3169.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89