You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm Trying Create a Recipe for Perfect Homemade Potato Chips 🍟🍟🍟 Do you like it?

in #food6 years ago

Wow Monika! They do look perfect. Almost like stained glass you can see through I'm impressed.

Normally I would not spam your page like this or at least try not to. I hope you don't mind....but, but, but!

I'm trying really hard to get a community writing project off the ground.

It's going to be a travel pro report library for steemit and hopefully the online world at large with any success; a resource of information for destinations around the world. I'm collaborating with other travelers (travel pros) on steemit encouraging them to write reports with a specific format to keep the quality and style in sync. The reports/library can be found at @travel-report.

I just wrote the first one to get things kicked off. It's on Chiang Mai Thailand, one of my favorite destinations in the world for many reasons.

Any support you can lend is greatly appreciated and it will encourage others to write reports too really giving some lift to this project.

Thank you for all your help Moni!

From Odessa Ukraine -Dan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3032.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67