You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Homemade Good Heavens Ice Cream (FOOD PHOTO SHOOT)

in #food7 years ago

Homemade ice-cream! Wow impressed! I love cookie dough ice-cream but don't recall the good heavens BlueBell. I'm sure you're homemade is even better. Really been enjoying your blog. Every bit professional as the food the channel. Way to represent Steemit! Great work!

Sort:  

I need to make a post about some of my professional work. There's kind of a break right now, not sure why, but I am hoping some more pro gigs will be coming up soon. Most of the ones I've done, they've asked that I not publish work outside of the gig. But more importantly, thanks so much for the huge compliment!!

Hey! That's great! A lot of people just "steemit". But you're all pro chef with other gigs. I had no idea. Now if I can get someone to buy my plane tickets and give me a TV show I'll be your league.

I just had some fantastic Thai chicken and rice at a street stall here in Bangkok! Simple dish but they do it so right, cooking the rice with the fat of the chicken, yum. Looking forward to more great posts, from.....Grigalicious! How Delicious! Thanks for stopping by my blog too. I'll be around -Dan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64186.90
ETH 2759.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66