You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pesticide Pimps Bet on Brexit Bonanza - #NewWorldNextWeek

in #food6 years ago (edited)

Thanks James' -

This video reinforces my awareness quotient per all things biological and individual sovereignty.

Words can't express how revolting the so-called "food" vending machine paradigm is so I won't specifically try. Personally I can't fathom how anyone can still eat in any restaurant or drink any municipal water supply. I recently quit eating meat, mostly from a broken heart as I watch the biosphere collapse under geoengineering weather and biological warfare. I only eat groceries labeled non-gmo organic non-enriched and boycott anything that still has "gums" and carrageenan additives. I only eat food I've prepared myself and all my water for cooking and drinking is distilled despite the fact that I own a private well.

This episode wrapped neatly several parameters of the consumptive economy monopolized by corporatism (fascist corporate alliance). The vaccine element has unspoken relevance as the same neuro-toxin nanotech processed aluminum is present in the climate engineering SAI formulations as is forced injected into newborns. Of course none of this is conspiracy theory, it's a conspiracy straight out in your face laughing at the bovine sweat on your upper lip area! It reminds me of the scene in "Idiocracy" where the vending machine (robot?) sprays the woman with a drug aerosol, concluding with the statement "brought to you by Carl's Jr, FUCK YOU I'M EATING!"

Woodchuck Pirate
aka Raymond J Raupers Jr USA
woodchuckpirate.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61938.24
ETH 2404.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53