what to do with all that super dry left over turkey meat? I got an idea...

in #food7 years ago (edited)

So I love pepperoni sticks, beef jerky and any type of sausages... This time I decided to use turkey meat to make some super healthy sausages. This is what I did: ground up lean turkey breasts, add mozzarella cheese with Italian spices!!Ta da ... and here is my healthy yummy turkey sausages!! What do you think, feel free to drop me a comment and up vote if you would like to see more content like this! Thanks!
![making turkey sausage.jpg]6()
turky sausage.jpg
cooking turky sasusage.jpg

Sort:  

Wow! That looks pretty good Lily! I’m actually impressed! Who would have known... Turkey sausages! Very original and they must be yummy!

Thank you newpioneer!! Yes all the content I will be putting up here is gonna be my own creation and art pieces. I enjoy yummy food, but more so the experience in making it!! Thank you so much for your support!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63931.73
ETH 2663.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84