You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: “STEEMIT CULINARY CHALLENGE #38 : Vegan French tomatoes pie with roasted zephyr zucchinis”

in #food7 years ago

Oooh what a delicious looking pie @victoire! I love that close-up photo at the end, makes me really want to eat some! I love that you make the crust from scratch, and the filling is so simple compared to other kinds of pies... the herbs and oils bring out the delicate tomato and zucchini flavours.... beautiful. Your recipe and instructions are clear to follow and your photos are really lovely. This is definitely something I would like to eat! Thank you for sharing it in this contest!

Sort:  

@Woman-onthe-wing thank you so much for this nice review. I'm really glad that you appreciate my little efforts. taking part to this contest was a lot of fun, and it's a great pleasure to share what i love to people who will love it too

I'm delighted to hear you enjoyed taking part @victoire! Having fun is what it's all about really :-) I do hope you get chance to cook for us again whenever you get time!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60309.45
ETH 2701.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48