Sort:  

Yes, i created this recipe after following numerous recipes from web which were just awful. Nothing stuck together. So i got myself to work and this babies turned out amazing. You should try them! Thanks for the feedback, i'll def check this out ☺🌞

Awesome - you should write 'original recipe' next to the title so everyone knows it's your own... more votes and followers that way :-) I am following you now as I hope to see more of your tasty recipes!

If you are able to join in the challenge that would be great - we need more veggie/vegan entries as most others are meat-eaters. I was a participant myself until 2 weeks ago and always made vegetarian, but have just taken over as host so can no longer submit my own recipes!

That's a great competition! I've got some ideas and i'll def participate :)

Nice one! I'm very pleased and look forward to seeing your entries!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67443.33
ETH 3253.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66