You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT CULINARY CHALLENGE # 35: Raw Vegan Ice Cream Sandwich! Guiltless Dessert <3

in #food7 years ago

Oooh I haven't had an ice cream sandwich since I was a child... great to see a homemade one! As always I love your choice of ingredients, good quality and good for health. Those cookies sound fantastic and I imagine work really nicely alongside the ice cream. And you even made your own chocolate sauce which is a lovely touch :-) Normally those missing photos would be essential for an acceptable entry, but actually from looking at your photos your ice cream definitely looks homemade, so I believe you haha!!! If I could just ask you to add in a line about freezing it once you'd blended all the ingredients... as you forgot to mention that bit! Good luck @tioluis

Sort:  

true! I know it was a bummer I couldn't find them and you must know. Raw vegan food is quite a lot of work so I definitely didn't feel like making a 2nd batch hahaha was not needed. those nuts get expensive :D
Thanks for taking me in. I will remember next time <3
Have a great day

No worries @tioluis, I too wouldn't have wanted to make a second batch! Never mind, at least you got to eat that great looking ice cream sarnie! There are a few adjustments to the rules, you may want to take a look as I've just put up the new post :-)

Beautiful, I will :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 63927.21
ETH 2754.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65