You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Culinary Challenge #42 - Cornucopia Bread Basket (Thanksgiving Idea!)

in #food7 years ago

Oh my goodness @thekitchenfairy your cornucopia is truly a symbol of abundance... look at all that bread! WOW! Bread for everybody! What else am I to say, you've impressed the socks off me :-) It's clear how much love goes into making these, and gratitude for the harvest that sustains us... It always seemed such a lovely thing to me, to harvest the wheat, and turn the beautiful milled grain into something else beautiful.

I think the assortment of different breads is wonderful, not just different shapes but flavours and textures too (and smells!) The way you present each recipe is great - I love the handfuls of mini photos and each section is so neat! Makes scrolling very enjoyable and easy to follow your recipes, so thanks very much for that! The photo at the very top is amazing... shows your bread in all its glory and it looks fab! I wish I wish I had it in my house right now in time for the harvest festival! Good luck @thekitchenfairy

Sort:  

Thank you @woman-onthe-wing !!

You always give awesome encouragement to people with the nicest things you'd say ❤️❤️❤️❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58702.17
ETH 2301.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46