You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT CULINARY CHALLENGE #32 : Mediterranean Outdoors Grande Bouffe with bikini bottom burger !!

in #food7 years ago

Oh my goodness @rouketas you've done us proud yet again! Awesome presentation, your photos literally have me drooling!!! Well, perhaps not literally, but you know what I mean ;-) You sure know your foods... there's always ingredients in your dishes Ive never heard of, which is great because I learn so much! Everything looks amazing... the most unusual item is the pizza... I NEVER in all my days seen a pizza like that with big chunky topping, but I think it looks sooooo good! Thanks for sharing with us, you know how much your food and photos are admired!

Sort:  

thank you for your kind word once more my dear! trying for the best possible result ! yeah the pizza combination it seem little crazy, thats what i thought also when i first tried !! we must organize a steemeat festival !!

Festival, yes!!! I love crazy food ideas that turn out delicious, and I don't know how that pizza tasted but it sure looked amazing!

If you like anthotyro & figs give it a try :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58296.82
ETH 3138.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.22