You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TROPICAL TUESDAY: Pink Dragonfruit Coconut Smoothie (Raw+Vegan)

in #food6 years ago

Dragonfruit is one of those things I just can't seem to get hold of here in Ireland, and I'm desperate to try it! That colour is so vibrant I can almost taste it! Love the sound of this smoothie with your choice of ingredients. Nice :-)

By the way, are you on Discord? I couldn't find you so I assume not... you will need to sign up for the radio show if that's ok, as the show is done live through the site, and also for @pennsif to message you there (he's so busy I'm just helping to organise everyone, but he's super friendly!) Just use your Steemit name so everyone can find you easily. Then you can either do a search for @pennsif and drop him a line, or let me know when you're signed up and I'll send him in your direction!

Sort:  

Thank you so much, seems to be quite a challenge for many people outside of the tropics.

I am already signed up under my name, but no worries, I will contact @pennsif and get in touch 😉 Thank you so much for your efforts!

Perfect! You must let me know when you're on the show (in case I miss @pennsif's announcement) so I can listen! I love to download the show and listen at leisure :-)

I will, thank you so much for setting this up - the date still needs to be fixed 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61263.81
ETH 2676.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59