You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT CULINARY CHALLENGE #44 volcano's chocolate

in #food7 years ago

Hello @marzi, your dessert looks great! Unfortunately your entry was submitted after the deadline (Wed 12:00 UTC) so is not eligible for prizes, but I'm glad you posted your recipe anyway. I'm sure lots of people will want to make this, because everyone loves chocolate! Great tips for a successful result too! I hope you join in next week :-)

Sort:  

Ohh, i dont know exactly what time is 12:00 UTC
I posted 10 pm ireland hour.

Hi @marzi, you are in Spain right? 12:00 UTC is 14:00 in Spain. Perhaps you though 12 meant midnight, but it's noon :-) As consolation I resteemed your recipe, and also included it in the contest post here, so that should get you some more upvote rewards. I hope you join in again!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62904.98
ETH 3359.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46