You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT CULINARY CHALLENGE #40: Chilli con carne

in #food7 years ago

Looks like great chili-con-carne @kenjiby! I have never seen anyone use bitter chocolate in this recipe before, and I like the sound of it. I think I will try making a vegetarian version of this for myself! Very nutritious ingredients and I love the look of that sauce - it's so rich and thick and yummy!

Beautiful presentation with the tortilla triangles, and the colours on the napkins bring out the colour of the red kidney beans, which looks really striking! I bet any Mexican would love to try your dish. Good luck!

Падобна на тое, вялікі чылі кон-Карне @kenjiby! Я ніколі не бачыў, каб хто выкарыстоўваць горкі шакалад у гэтым рэцэпце раней, і мне падабаецца, як гэта гучыць. Я думаю, я буду старацца зрабіць вегетарыянскую версію гэтага для сябе! Вельмі пажыўныя інгрэдыенты, і я люблю выгляд гэтага падліўкі - гэта настолькі багаты і тоўсты і смачны!

Прыгожыя прэзентацыі з Тарцілы трыкутнікамі, а колер на сурвэтках вывесці колер чырвонай фасолі, якая выглядае сапраўды дзіўнай! Іду ў заклад, любы мексіканскі хацеў бы паспрабаваць свае стравы. Поспехаў

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59201.08
ETH 2515.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50