You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Culinary Challenge #33 - Wild Mulberry and Backyard Black Raspberry Shortbread Bars

in #food7 years ago

Ooooh wowza @jaymorebeet, what a stunning entry for this week's newbie special! Really, really stunning! You're right there are a lot of steps but anyone would be able to follow it from your marvelous photos and clear instructions. What incredible colours too - I love that photo of the swirly red in the bowl, very intense! Your photos of the finished bars are so lovely that I can taste them easily in my mind... yum :-) Also I just want to add I like your commentary, it was interesting and amusing. And your drawing was great... gave me a chuckle too. Good luck!

Sort:  

Thanks so much @woman-onthe-wing! I love that photo too - mesmerizing! Glad you liked my post and ridiculous drawing. hah!

I like posts with personality! Your sketches will always be appreciated if ever you include any again!

Glad someone appreciates my chicken scratch- thanks girl. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59993.26
ETH 2312.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49