Sort:  

Did you notice I'm trying to make a slow transition to recipes? ;-)

Yes I did! And I think cooking tips in addition to everything else in your posts makes it complete! It's a fantastic blog you have and I think in time will be a real success. My friend's mother did a FB post called 'From Sheep to Scarf' (she lives on a farm and has a spinning wheel etc)... showing the whole process and it was fascinating. Yours reminds me of that now... from seed to stomach!!!

Thanks so much. I thought about putting more into what I do with my garden vegies but I'm putting a lot of time just doing garden talk right now. Once the season winds down I'll do some of my recipes but most of them are very simple.

Simple is best in my opinion, as even though complicated recipes are impressive, people are less likely to actually make them. The way you show simply how to use the veg you've harvested is perfect (but that's just my opinion!)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55262.33
ETH 2465.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.18