You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT CULINARY CHALLENGE #42: The Perfect Sweet Challah - recipe !

in #food7 years ago

Ok, my jaw literally dropped further and further as I scrolled down! Wowee! What a LOT of love and effort you put into both your Challah and your Challah post! I'm delighted when passion takes SCC participants like you to your highest level of talent and creativity in the kitchen, it makes me feel joyful, really! It also makes me really happy to hear that once you began making homemade bread you never looked back :-) There's no smell lovelier, and you end up with such a satisfaction standing back admiring your beautiful breads... not to mention a cleaner diet without all those additives and preservatives in store-bought varieties. I'm so impressed and amazed at all the different shapes you made with it, works of art, and no doubt lots of steemians viewing this post will be bookmarking it too! You clearly are master of the Challah @cooknbake! Good luck!