You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT CULLINARY CHALLENGE #45: Vegan Buddha Bowl With Unicorn Noodles 🦄🍜🥗

in #food7 years ago

Gee whizz what a magnificent bowl of beauty! I love love LOVE those unicorn noodles, they bring the whole dish together really nicely... with the purple colour against cream, green, orange and little dots of seeds... just gorgeous. They say the more varied the colours, the more varied the nutrition, so this seems good and healthy to me! Fresh, crunchy, smooth, bitty, extremely tasty and satiating too. I'll take a bowl of this please! Good luck @babettxx

Sort:  

The boomb of taste in one bowl! That was really so good for me and I want mooooooore! Thank you so much, I'm so glad you like it! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62487.83
ETH 3340.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46