You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT CULINARY CHALLENGE #50 FINAL ROUND! Orange Cupcakes With Poppy And Cinnamon For Winter Party! 🎄❄️😋

in #food7 years ago

Oh my, how delicious these look! And not to mention stunning presentation! Your photos look so festive and beautiful, I'm delighted to be viewing your post @babettxx! I can imagine eating them, with characterful taste of spelt, and cinnamon and orange and poppy seed.. I never heard of your Polish poppy traditions, and I would love to try making something like this! Perfect snacks for a winter party! Thanks so much for the lovely things you say, and also for mentioning my new project :-) Good luck to you in this final round!

Sort:  

Thank you so much for your lovely comment, dear! It was big pleasure to do the last recipe fo SCC :) Really I can't wait for your new project! And back to the poppy, maybe I will share here recipe for this poppy-head, but I have a lot of ideas for recipes and honestly, I don't have clue where do I begin! hahaha! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58702.17
ETH 2301.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46