You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT CULINARY CHALLENGE #44: The best chocolate cake ever made

in #food7 years ago

Well @alemars16 that's one super chocolately chocolate dessert! From the moment our eyes met it was lurve! Well, kinda... that first photo, the whole cake gazing up at me, cut into perfectly sized slices, looking so moist and sticky and irresistable... Oh my, I don't eat processed sugar but I'd find it very difficult to say no if you offered me this!!! Ha ha. Looks like it gets a pass into chocolate heaven anyway! Great entry, with clear directions and photos. Good luck!

Sort:  

Thank you so much (: I'm very happy that you liked it! I made it for a bake sale and had a hard time not eating a slice.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62487.83
ETH 3340.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46