Sort:  

A special kind of person I suppose. But, to each their own. Karma's a bitch.

A lot of people do. I love it though and most people that revisit it like it as well - there are so many variations like the cheese ones here, or you can do fruit with chocolate or another sauce, meats in more broth-like creations, the list goes on. There's a fondue for everyone lol

Thank you so much! I recently learned about those (I believe that's how I initially found you!) and wanted to look into it further to see if I was eligible to do a creation post because I have seen numerous posts on here that haven't received hardly any attention but deserve a lot more than most of the ones seen in trending. It looks like a great project and I am honored that I am your #3!! 😊

nice post that you did . and I will post it in about 10 min
Thank you
you keep it up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59820.46
ETH 2409.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42