How to make Oreo cakes

in #food5 years ago

Ingredients: 3,4 cups flour. 1/4 cup cocoa powder. 1/8 teaspoon baking soda. 1/8 teaspoon salt. Half cup and 2 table-spoon eyed sugar. Half cup and 2 tablespoons sauce cream. 1/3 cup of oil. 1 egg. Semi-teaspoon vanilla essence.

Oreo whipping cream Ingredients: 50 ore biscuits. 4 cups heavy cream. 2 tablespoons of fine sugar 1 tablespoon vanilla essence.

triple_chocolate_mousse_cake_main.jpg

Image Source

Method: First hit the oven (at 350 degrees C).

Take a cake mold to make a cake. Brush oil by spreading a parchment paper on the bottom.

Mix a bowl with flour, cocoa powder, baking soda, salt.

Keep stirring with sugar in a bowl of sugar, cream, oil, egg, vanilla, and stir until it is smooth.

Now the mixture of dry ingredients and cream should be mixed in a very good way.

Bake the cake mixture in cake mold, now 20 to 25 minutes. Take a toothpick and check whether the cake has been done!

Find out the mold by cooling it for 15 minutes.

Blog Source

Sort:  

I like the baked recipe especially with strawberries. It will be great to give it a try on this Christmas.

Thats cool

The force is with you! You got a 33.33% upvote from @steemyoda courtesy of @techmax!

this is Oreo cakes new for me but good look like testy yameeeeeee.

wow!!! really?


If I look this cake .... my head start say ... I must make 8 cakes when I want have it :))) this here is to small for me :)))


I need that in my life

Posted using Partiko iOS

That seem good!

Thanks man

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66407.27
ETH 3219.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34