Recipe For Love

in #food8 years ago

     There are many things we take for granted in life.  I'm not pointing fingers at anyone.  I'm just like you and it's in our nature to sometimes ignore the blessings in life.  Like love:

     A subtle physical touch from someone we adore can make us fall in love.  A look from those beautiful eyes across the room awaiting for your returning gaze.   Someone saying "I love you" can make your heart flutter and we instinctively respond with emotion.  

     I want to share this with you.  You can express love in many different ways without the words.  Sometimes the kids are just immune or grumpy every time you tell them they're loved.  Your spouse or friend sometimes wonder if you mean those words.  

     This is Nutella and peanut butter sandwich hearts presented to me from someone that truly cares:

     There are so many subtle ways to express how we feel about someone special in our life.

I send everyone on Steemit, my love.

Sort:  

Nice @windowseatfare
Shot you an Upvote :)

Hi! This post has a Flesch-Kincaid grade level of 5.5 and reading ease of 83%. This puts the writing level on par with Jane Austen and JK Rowling.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67164.91
ETH 3518.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71