#ULOG DAY 26: I felt this day for this Rainy Season is...

in #food6 years ago

I felt this day for this Rainy Season is...

image

Because of Rainy Season this day. I want to share to you my Creamy Macaroni Soup for this cold season.

Creamy Macaroni Soup

Rainy season! 🌨

When is this time, it seems like a nice sip of hot soup? But you do not have to go to your favorite fast food restaurant to sample creamy and delicious macaroni soup that will really warm your cold and rainy afternoon (morning and evening). 🤣
You can do it yourself to do this simple soup. I hope so you like this soup. 😇

***Thanks for reading and visiting my blog today. And GODBLESS!! ***😇 😘

DON'T FORGET TO UPVOTE, FOLLOW ME AND RESTEEM. THANK YOU!! 😘 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66530.34
ETH 3251.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.36