You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Asian Macaroni Soup (with photos) | Yummy Delicious Comfort Food

in #food6 years ago

This is wonderful! I didn’t know you can cook macaroni into a bowl of delicious soup. Will try to cook this. Thanks for the recepi.

I normally cook this type of soup without oil, but with a slow cooker mixed with all the ingredients you mentioned plus either pork ribs or chicken thighs. 😋 (but never try with macaroni.)

The slow cooker is a marvelous invention. Maybe I shud blog about it next time when I cook it.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Please blog about it. Or you can do vlog too via dtube. And of course no oil will be best. But this one I stir fry awhile to let it more fragrant as I didn't use chicken bone or pork ribs this time. Need to increase the flavour abit.

Thank you Wilson.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66131.28
ETH 3598.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46