I had the most wonderful nap after eating this hearty breakfast and the most unproductive daysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #food7 years ago

We start with 3 staple ingredients


Half a stick of butter nuked


Saturate that pie with that butter


Slather that pie with that Cool Whip


Prepare your body and soul


Regret and self-loathing begins to kick in


Sort:  

OMG. I've never heard of someone putting butter on pie!
I would say "I gotta try that"
But I'm trying to lose weight. So I think I'm going to try and forget I saw this LOLOLOLOL.

But it's sooooo good!

How's the heart? Still with us? @wilmaballsdrop are you there!
Someone call 911! This user has overdosed on pie!

You better pray to the pie gods before your next nap.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95