Are You Hungry !!! Tartare or nothingsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #food7 years ago

Swordfish Robinson Style
TartarDSCN1141.JPG
Nordik Tartar with Blinis et Cream mojito

Hello everyone,

My best hobbies are cooking and traveling and I think it is a good thing to share these creations of tartars with you, I will be short but if you load me up or follow, I share with pleasure these recipes with the progession and quantities, and i have so more photos if you want. You can made it

Hello tout le monde,

mes meilleurs hobbies sont la cuisine et les voyages et je pense que c'est une bonne chose de partager ces créations de tartares avec vous, je vais être court mais si vous me up loader ou suivez, je partage avec plaisir ces recettes avec la progession et les quantités

https://postimg.org/image/dc8nt6iyx/

A tout bientot

https://postimg.org/image/8p2lrevm1/

Japanese Tartar with Tuna Fish

Tex Mex Tartar

Libanese tartar

Sort:  

Great photo!

Yes, it's my first day on Steemit and i send a lot of things soon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60255.54
ETH 2640.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55