You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vegan midnight munchies: Ice cream with hot chai blueberries

in #food7 years ago

Ohh lovely, how are vegan groceries such as ice-cream in Germany? I find that in Sweden the quality is very good but at times when I've been getting vegan foods in other countries I find the quality diminishes quickly the further I get from the northern climates for some reason.

Must say the dessert serve some inspiration for tonight, will visit a friend and celebrate his 25th birthday, maybe bring some frozen blueberries and vegan ice-cream? ;)

Otherwise, if you're into travelling, vlogs, fitness, self-development etc feel free to check out my channel, in any case keep up the good work and I'll see you around! :)

Sort:  

In general I like the quality, most things are really good. Tofu sometimes is shit. What bothers me more are the prices sometimes, when the ingridients are actually cheap but the product is just expensive because it's labeled as vegan.

Let me know if you liked it!

Cool, I will do that and follow :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66868.29
ETH 3520.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63